AVAILABILITY

SHOP ONLINE
ORDER FORM
CONTACT US

Join our mailing list and order wine via email or phone.

Victory Hotel / Drink in House

Tastings are welcome if you happen to be at the Victory Hotel.

Main South Rd Sellicks Beach SA 5174 – Ph: (08) 8556 3083 – Fax: (08) 8557 4000 – www.victoryhotel.com.au

South Australia

The Adelaide Club – 165 North Tce, Adelaide SA 5000 – www.adelaide-club.asn.au

Chianti – 160 Hutt St, Adelaide SA 5000 – Ph: 8232 7955 – www.chianticlassico.com.au

East End Cellars – 22-26 Vardon Lane, Adelaide SA 5000 – Ph: 8232 5300 – www.eastendcellars.com.au

The Edinburgh – 1-7 High St, Mitcham SA 5062 – Ph: 8373 2753 – www.edinburgh.com.au

Fino – 8 Hill St, Willunga SA 5172 – Ph: 8556 4488 – www.fino.net.au

Hotel McLaren – Main Rd, McLaren Vale SA 5171 – www.hotelmclaren.com.au

Lenzerheide – 146 Belair Rd, Hawthorne SA 5062 – www.lenzerheide.com.au

Victoria

Mt Buller Chalet Hotel – Mt Buller Vic 3723 – Ph: 03 5777 6566 – www.mtbullerchalet.com.au

Royal Mail Hotel Parker St (Glenelg Hway) Dunkeld Vic 3294 – Ph: 03 5577 2241 – www.royalmail.com.au

New South Wales

Australian Wine Centre – Shop 3, 1 Alfred St,Circular Quay NSW 2000 – Ph: 02 9247 0255 – www.australianwinecentre.com.au

Best Cellars – 91 Crown St, East Sydney NSW 2010 – Ph: 02 9361 3733 – www.bestcellars.com.au

Four in Hand – 105 Sutherland St, Paddington NSW 2021 – Ph: 02 9362 1999 – www.fourinhand.com.au

Glebe Point Diner – 407 Glebe Point Road, Glebe NSW 2037 – Ph: 02 9660 2646 – www.glebepointdiner.com.au

Mosman Rowers Club – 3 Centenary Dve, Mosman NSW 2088 – www.mosmanrowers.com.au

Observatory Hotel – 89-113 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000 – www.observatoryhotel.com.au

Queensland

Anise Wine and Bistro – 697 Brunswick St, New Farm Qld 4005 – www.anise.com.au

The Wine Emporium – Shop4/1000 Anne St, Fortitude Valley Qld 4064 – Ph: 07 3252 1117 – www.thewineemporium.com.au

Western Australia

Bistro Felix – 118-120 Rokeby Rd, Subiaco WA 6008 – Ph: 08 9388 3077 – www.bistrofelix.com.au

RUDDERLESS WINES